New Composers

Rhian Sheehan

Jack Bewley

Thomas Bedggood

New Scores

Ihlara McIndoe: Sehnsucht
Ihlara McIndoe: the Edge of the Sea
Ihlara McIndoe: (ir)rationality
Ihlara McIndoe: ‘A’ is for Apple
Ihlara McIndoe: On Satin Waters
Ihlara McIndoe: petrichor
Helen Bowater: Fekete Folyó
Gustav Maher arr. Kenneth Young: Songs of a Wayfarer
Ross James Carey: L’Oiseau Bleu
Ross James Carey: Little Suite 

Ross James Carey: Remember
Ross James Carey: September Song
Michael Norris: blindsight


Click here to see all scores in reverse chronological order

New Films

Click here to see all films and audio in reverse chronological order