New Composers

Noel Rawiri Woods

David Mason

Gerald Ginther

Ruby Solly


New Albums

Unwind | Saffron

Direen, Williams, Contag | Ferocious

Click here to see all albums in reverse chronological order

New Scores

Richard Bolley: Flights (Travels with Alex 1)
Glen Downie: Reflection; Refraction; Dispersion
Glen Downie: Suite for Solo Viola 
Salina Fisher: Mono no aware 
Gerald Ginther: Dorogoi Dliniyu (Those Were the Days)
Ben Hoadley: Three River Pieces 
Ben Hoadley: Suite from “Miss Brill”
Michael Norris: Tidal Flow
Michael Norris: Zali
Michael Norris: To the names that have left
Michael Norris: Claro
Michael Norris: Gyri
Michael Norris: in:flexion
Michael Norris: Sgraffito
Richard Oswin: Sanctus (TTBB version)
John Rimmer: Bowed Insights

Michael Stoop: Two Sketches
Kenneth Young: Trio for Horn, Violin and Piano

Click here to see all scores in reverse chronological order

New Resound Films

Click here to see all films and audio in reverse chronological order