New Composers

Adam Whauwhau

Nikau Wi Neera

Flo Wilson

Bill Rootes

Tim Bowman

Tahlia Griffis

Teina Moetara

William Philipson

Reuben Rameka

Keith Moss

Karl Steven

Latest Albums

Cowan | Hansel and Gretel

Harris | Face

Besser String Quartets

Flynn | Stories from the Old World

Marshall | Brighter Than Blue

Tikao & Fraser | Nau Mai E Kā Hua

Harrow & Fraser | Mixed Messages

Click here to see all albums in reverse chronological order

New Scores

Robbie Ellis: Sad Song
Robbie Ellis: Symphony No 1 in E flat 
Robbie Ellis: Beethoven C minor
Colin Decio: Piano Sonata No. 1
Colin Decio: Lord Have Mercy
Colin Decio: Sonatina No. 3 for Cello and Piano
Kass Finlay McAuliffe: Glass Music
Kass Finlay McAuliffe: Nocturne
Georgina Palmer: A Grand Adventure
Georgina Palmer: Briony
Abby Pinkerton: Wiri
Nigel Keay: Sitting in the Ruins
Gareth Farr: From the Depths Sound the Great Sea Gongs (2020 Revised Edition)
Julius Mari Magpantay: Mono No Aware (A Sensitivity to Ephemera)
Douglas Lilburn: Diversions for String Orchestra (Promethean Editions)
Andrew Perkins: Christchurch Vespers (Vespers for the Feast of Pentecost)
Philip Norman: The Park

Click here to see all scores in reverse chronological order

New Films

Click here to see all films and audio in reverse chronological order