We are delighted to announce that Tama Waipara and Eve de Castro-Robinson have been appointed Co-Chairs | Toihau of SOUNZ.

Both Tama and Eve have been members of the SOUNZ Board of Trustees for a number of years, and have provided critical support and guidance through a time of notable growth and development. 

We appreciate the valuable contribution that Peter Walls made during his tenure as Chair of SOUNZ, particularly in light of the many challenges presented in 2020. We would also like to thank David Hutton, whose term ended recently, for his support and service over the last 15 years.